Northwest Arena COVID Guidelines

Jamestown Area Hockey League

The JAHL is now accepting registration for the 2020-21 season. Please go to the instructions page to sign up. AAU membership code for 2020-21 is RS3B4A81.
Click here to sign up for AAU.

  • The league plays on Sunday nights with the first game at 5pm and the last at 9:30pm. From late September through March. Three 15 minute periods are played with an 80 minute curfew clock. Two referee system with scorekeeping and online stats.

  • If you are new or have any questions about joing the Jamestown Area Hockey League please email us at

Schuylers Blue Bombers 2018-19 A League Champions


Hiller Tire 2018-19 B League Champions


Front Row: Lauren O Neill #21a, Buzz Lawson #9, Mike O Neill #34, Eric Arnone #18, Eric Clark #22, Tara Ristau #10
Back Row: Pete Walter #4, Dave Lawson #21, Avery Olson #19, John Jablonski #36, Josh Eppinger #7, Justin Kramer #23, Nathaniel Paterniti #2, Marty Willow #77, Carl Olson #52

Home | Facebook | Northwest Arena | Registration | Schedule |